Styrelsen

Ordförande

Peter Hultman
peterhultman85@gmail.com
070-69 03 843

Vice Ordförande

Håkan Nilsson
hakan450921@gmail.com
070-60 27 125

Kassör

Charlotte Andersson
charlotte610@live.se
070-2435470

Sekreterare

Anders Folkesson
anders.bo.folkesson@telia.com
0722-300238

Styrelseledamöter

Joakim Carlqvist
Joakim.carlqvist@hotmail.com
0708-121190

Henrik Nilsson
henrik.nilsson2@billerud.com
0709-789359

Robert Ekman
robert@stafsater.se
070-5488053

Hans Holmström
0121-310 53

Per Wallentin
perwallentin@live.se
073-0534475

Styrelsesuppleanter

Karl-Emil Ottosson
0123-203 18

Lars Eriksson
070-228911

Mikael Skager
mikaelskager@hotmail.com
0730-442212

Revisorer

Tor Sandström
070-826 61 04

Vakant

Ingrid Levander Hofving (ersättare)

Valberedning

Mats Dahlin (sammankallande)
mats.dahlin@rikshem.se

Marianne Hultman

Tillsyningsmän

Fisketillsyn sker genom Borkhults Fiskevårdsklubb

Mikael Skager, kontaktperson
mikaelskager@hotmail.com
0730-442212